Meet the Team

When you plan your meeting on Galveston Island, you’ve got seasoned professionals helping you every step of the way. From securing your venue and accommodations, to suggesting itineraries, our dedicated team of insiders will ensure that no detail is overlooked.


EMAIL

Kelly de Schaun, CTA
Executive Director

Oversees the Galveston Parks Board, which includes the Galveston Island Convention & Visitors Bureau, Beach Patrol, Beach Parks and Coastal Zone Management.

Email: kdeschaun@galvestonparkboard.org
Phone Direct: (409)797-5141
Fax: (409)797-5146

 

EMAIL

TBA
 

Oversees the Convention & Visitors Bureau, Visitor Information Center, and the sales and marketing staff.

Email: TBA
Phone Toll-Free: (866)505-4456
Phone Direct: (409)797-5163
Fax: (409)765-8611

Bryan Kunz
Director of Group Sales

Oversees the group sales department, film liason, and sporting events and competitions.

Email: bkunz@galvestoncvb.com
Phone Toll-Free: (866)505-4456
Phone Direct: (409)797-5157

Dottie Bossley, CTA
Regional Sales Director

Markets include: Texas State Associations and State Government, Austin and San Antonio Corporate and National Associations.

Email:dbossley@galvestoncvb.com
Phone Direct: (409)797-5126
Fax: (409)515-5146

Ciara Basile, CTA
National Sales Manager

Markets include National Corporate, National Association and Government excluding Austin and San Antonio.

Email: cbasile@galvestoncvb.com
Phone Toll-Free: (866)505-4456
Phone Direct: (409)797-5127
Fax: (409)765-8611

 

Tiffaney Gonzales, CTA, TDM
Sales Manager

Markets include social, military, education, religious and fraternal

Email: tgonzales@galvestoncvb.com
Phone Direct: (409)797-5128
Fax: (409)765-8611

Jacquelyn Helton, CTA
Director of Destination Services

Oversees destination services and the visitor information center.

Email: jhelton@galvestoncvb.com
Phone Direct: (409)797-5130  

Antoinette Lynch, CTA, TDM
Destination Services Coordinator

Builds strategic partnerships with corporations, businesses and brands, as well as traditional hospitality partners.

Email: alynch@galvestoncvb.com
Phone Direct: (409)797-5136

Natalie Paul, CTA
Destination Services Coordinator

Drives value with innovative offerings and unique deliverables through cultivated local services and established partner relationships.

Email: npaul@galvestoncvb.com
Phone Direct: (409)797-5122